Image
Image

Dave Clancy
Director
dave@clancycorp.com.au

Chess Garrett

Geoff Hoskin
Electrical Supervisor
geoff@clancycorp.com.au

Image

Tania Jane-Marino
Accounts Receivable Officer
invoicing@clancycorp.com.au

Image

Talon Buxton
Port Maquarie Branch Manager
talon@clancycorp.com.au

Chess Garrett

Sarah Murray-Brooks
Accounts Officer
accounts@clancycorp.com.au

Image

Ingrid Francis
Refrigeration Service Coordinator
rsc@clancycorp.com.au 

Image

Lisa Clancy
Director & Office Manager

lisa@clancycorp.com.au

Image

Fiona Hodge
Administration
admin@clancycorp.com.au

Image

Gregory Loccisano
Refrigeration Manager
greg@clancycorp.com.au

Image

Kane Christie
Electrical Supervisor
kane@clancycorp.com.au

Image

James McDermott
Solar Supervisor
james@clancycorp.com.au

Image

Michael Scotney
Managing Director
michael@clancycorp.com.au

Image

Matthew Fulcher
Refrigeration Supervisor
mattf@clancycorp.com.au

Image

Dylan O'Neill
Cloncurry Branch Manager
dylan@clancycorp.com.au

Image

Rewa O'Neill
P.A to Dave Clancy
rewa@clancycorp.com.au

Image

Angela Seiler
Cloncurry Service Coordinator
cloncurry@clancycorp.com.au

Chess Garrett

Christine Clancy
Signage Manager
chris@clancycorp.com.au

Chess Garrett

Courtney Fulcher
Training & Media Coordinator
training@clancycorp.com.au

Image

Jeremy Webb
Electrical Manager
jeremy@clancycorp.com.au

Image

Chris Holland
Electrical Supervisor
chrish@clancycorp.com.au

Chess Garrett

Kaelyn Hann
Electrical Service Coordinator
esc@clancycorp.com.au